Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Quotes
Comforting Recipes

Newkirk's Funeral Home
3rd & Main Street
Dugger, Indiana 47848
Tel: (812) 648-2642

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Derell W Blake Sun May 24, 2015
Iris G (Phillippe) Carrithers Wed May 20, 2015
Dola I (Imrie) Turpen Sat May 09, 2015
Betty J. (Huddleston) Prewitt Fri May 08, 2015
Carl M. McDaniel Thu April 30, 2015
Rebecca J (Weil) Gallagher Tue April 07, 2015
Paul Eugene Chapman Wed April 01, 2015
Terri Lynn (Bland) Thompson Sun March 15, 2015
Vera L (Moore) Cook Thu March 12, 2015
Byrle Ray White Wed March 11, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Newkirk's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |