Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Quotes
Comforting Recipes

Newkirk's Funeral Home
3rd & Main Street
Dugger, Indiana 47848
Tel: (812) 648-2642

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Betty Lou (Reynolds) Chambers Fri August 28, 2015
Kathie J. (Goodman) Starnes Sat August 15, 2015
Rose Mary (Banning) Clayton Fri August 14, 2015
Ruby (Figg) King Fri August 07, 2015
Eddie R Clark Sat July 18, 2015
Vincent J Goodwin Mon June 29, 2015
Lenny R Wheeler Fri June 26, 2015
Jacqueline (Chambers) Cullison Mon June 22, 2015
Bennie Willis Wagers Wed June 17, 2015
Rosemary "Lou" (Ashcraft) Lucas Thu June 04, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Newkirk's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |