Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Quotes
Comforting Recipes

Newkirk's Funeral Home
3rd & Main Street
Dugger, Indiana 47848
Tel: (812) 648-2642

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Cindy L (Walls) Walls Sat September 06, 2014
Kenneth D Pirtle Tue August 19, 2014
Juanita L (Wright) Gilbert Fri August 15, 2014
Margie Ruth (Enochs) Decker Mon July 14, 2014
Dennis Lee Willoughby Sun July 13, 2014
Uriah Enrrique Castillo Fri July 11, 2014
Glendora "Dodie" (Rothrock) Pursley Sun June 29, 2014
Bobby Gene Hawkins Sun June 22, 2014
Kerman K Lovlace Thu June 19, 2014
Villa (Howard) Padgett Sun June 08, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Newkirk's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |